Skip Logos, Search and Top Navigation
Skip to Top Navigation

 Penn State Field Camp Alumni Reunion 1997

Field Camp Reunion 1997
An occasion to honor Duff Gold ("Duff Fest"), Field School 1966-1998
Alta Peruvian Lodge, Alta, Utah

Attendee List
Name Contact
Duff & Jackie Gold gold@ems.psu.edu
John & Kerry Gold Tsakonas ktsakonas@mednet.ucla.edu
Max Borella '96
Dave McMillan '87, TA'88
Nick Kiusalaas '88 nkiusalaas@ConverseConsultants.com
Barbara Marin '90 bmarin@terratek.com
Steve Petsch '93 spetsch@geo.umass.edu
Shana Gordon '92
Kathy Garland '81, TA'84
Kevin (Doc) Hoover '89 dochoover@earthlink.net
Pete Chronowski '88
Kim Fasching '82
Andy Phelps '82 phelps@udri.udayton.edu
W Thomas (Tom) Goerold '78 tgoerold@lookoutmtn.com
Bob Klugowitz '89
Gordon McCurry '80 mccurryg@cdm.com
Don Fisher (new FC director) fisher@geosc.psu.edu
Kirsten Laarkamp '92
Tina Allen '88
Sue and Joe Moore (MS72, PhD75) jmoore@egi.utah.edu
Rob Lux '82 rob.lux@dep.state.nj.us
Steve Urbanik '83 steve.urbanik@dep.state.nj.us
Andy Phelps '82 phelps@udri.udayton.edu
Brian Hoke '82
Ed Juddo '82
Randy Cygan late '70s (grad student)
Joe Sadlik '82
Diane Dopkin '86 diane.dopkin@emsus.com

 

Click on the thumbs to enlarge:

 

Alumni Field Camp Reunion 1997 Photos
       
Jacky & Duff Gold, field camp 1966-1998
Gold family
Joe Moore & pegmatite
Field Camp attendees
Field Camp attendees
Field Camp attendees
Field Camp attendees
Field Camp attendees
Field Camp attendees
(from left) Rob Lux, Ed Juddo, Joe Sadlik, Andy Phelps, Kim Fasching's younger sister, Kim Fasching, Steve Urbanik
Field Camp attendees
Field Camp attendees